Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 217 (2.646 secs)
You searched for: (collection:KungFuband OR mediatype:KungFuband) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Stone Church on 2014-05-15 - Kung Fu
Disc 1 - One Set 01 Chin Music 02 Gold Coast 03 Cramp Your Style > 04 Samurai 05 Hollywood Kisses 06 Scrab 07 Snaggle 08 Paragon 09 Bobby Portugal Jam* 10 The Hammer > 11 Do the Right Thing 12 Crowd Encore: 13 S'all Good 14 Bringing Up The Rear
Downloads: 470 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Asheville Music Hall on 2014-04-18 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu Asheville Music Hall Asheville, NC 2014.04.18 LIVE (matrix): Source 1: SBD > Tascam 680 (24/48) Source 2: AKG CK 61 (onstage, ~DIN, DFC, ~2' high) > Naiant Couplers/PFA > Tascam 680 (24/48) Source 3: AKG CK 63 (~AB, ~25 cm, ROC, ~30' back, ~8' high) > Naiant Couplers/PFA > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audacity (align, levels, merge, tracking, fades) > xACT (fix SBE/FLAC encoding, ffp) 01...
Downloads: 218 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Westcott Theater on 2014-04-12 - Kung Fu
Intro The Hammer Snaggle Green Earrings Samurai Hollywood Kisses Gold Coast Scrabb Stepping In It Belatone Cramp Your Style Chakrabarty -------------- Bringing Up The Rear
Keywords: cuse; theatre; jam
Downloads: 134 (1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Westcott Theater on 2014-04-12 - Kung Fu
Intro The Hammer Snaggle Green Earrings Samurai Hollywood Kisses Gold Coast Scrabb Stepping In It Belatone Cramp Your Style Chakrabarty -------------- Bringing Up The Rear
Keywords: cuse; theatre; jam
Downloads: 82 (1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 2014-02-07 - Kung Fu
* A Team Dirth South Recording * ** This is a 24 bit file set - not intended for CD-Audio ** 01. Do The Right Thing 02. Tsar Bomba 03. Samurai 04. Hollywood Kisses 05. Bringing Up The Rear Opened for: Umphrey's McGee Share Freely and Support Live Music
Keywords: TDS
Downloads: 147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Toads Place on 2011-12-23 - Kung Fu
Music Holiday Funktacular Featuring Jen Hartswick on Trumpet and Vocals 01. Intro/banter 02. Rocks [1] 03. Paragon 04. Ventriloquist 05. God Made Me Funky [2] 06. Stratus [3] 07. Letters From Bobby Portugal 08. Bringin' Up The Rear [4][5] 09. come dancing [6] 10. Bellatone 11. Gung Ho [7] 12. Killcullen [7] 13. Walk Away [7][8] 14. If You Don't Want to Wait [7][8] 15. Chakrabarty Overdrive [7] 16. Encore break and Banter 17...
Keywords: Holiday; Funktacular; toads; toads place; new haven; jazz; funk
Downloads: 825 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Aggie Theater on 2013-01-24 - Kung Fu
01. Bopcorn 02. Premium 03. Scapegoat Blues* 04. t4 05. She Don't Take No Candy 06. t6 07. Chakrabarty Overdrive
Downloads: 185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Toad's Place on 2013-08-23 - Kung Fu
Snaggle, Scrabb, Bopcorn, Green Earrings *, Tsar Bomba > Do The Right Thing, Letters From Bobby Portugal, Bringin' Up The Rear, S'All Good ^, Samurai E: Hollywood Kisses > Paragon
Downloads: 992 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Big Up @ Hemlock Hollow Farm on 2013-08-10 - Kung Fu
Let's Go Crazy, I Would Die 4 U, Musicology, Raspberry Beret, Kiss, Darling Nikki, Take Me With U, D.M.S.R., Little Red Corvette, I Wanna Be Your Lover, Purple Rain, 1999
Downloads: 3,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at All Good Music Festival on 2013-07-19 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu All Good Music Festival Thornville, OH July 19, 2013 Duration: 31min 01. Track One 02. Track Two 03. Track Three 04. Track Four Source: Schoeps MK241F > m221b > EAA PSP2 > Benchmark AD2K+ > Tascam DR-680 Conversion: SD Card > Audition 1.0 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
Downloads: 294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2012-04-23 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu 2012-04-23 Brooklyn bowl, NY Session 3 Song 1 starts with the opening band "DAMN RIGHT" and guest Jon "The Barber" Gutwillig of the Disco Biscuits. Then on song 2, members of Kung Fu join in and switch over to "kung Fu". Joining in the action Bill Evans on sax, Adam Deitch on drum kit 2 and Nigel Hall on keys. Kung Fu is: Todd Stoops(keys), Rob Somerville(sax), Tim Palmieri(guitar), Adrian Tramontano(drums), and David Livolsi(bass) 01...
Keywords: Deitch; Disco Biscuits; Nigel Hall; Bill Evans; Gutwillig; Barber; Stoops; Somerville; Palmieri; Tramontano; Livolsi; matrix; soundboard
Downloads: 3,095 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Rockinghill Music Festival on 2013-06-29 - Kung Fu
one set (81:25) 01. Loose 02. God Made Me Funky 03. Tsar Bomba 04. Scrabb 05. Kissing My Love * 06. Do The Right Thing 07. Hollywood Kisses 08. Samurai 09. MS 10. Junoon
Keywords: Tim Palmieri; Rob Somerville; Todd Stoops; Adrian Tramontano; Chris DeAngelis; Michelle Sarah; rockinghill2013
Downloads: 406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Mad Tea Party Jam 2 on 2013-06-21 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu 2013-06-21 Mad Tea Party Jam 2 Bavarian Villa Hedgesville, WV Chris DeAngelis - Bass Tim Palmieri - Guitar Rob Somerville - Tenor Sax Todd Stoops - Keyboards Adrian Tramontano - Drums http://www.kungfumusic.com/ taped by Carbohydrates DIN (90°/ 12", FOSBD) Church Audio CA-14s / STC-9000 preamp system (+30 db)> Edirol R-09HR (48 kHz/24-bit) Edited/resample (44.1 khz/16-bit) in Audacity > Traders Little Helper (flac level 8) Edirol Settings (input - 50; lim/agc-off, plug-in pow off, low c...
Keywords: Kung Fu; Stoops; palmieri; mad tea party jam
Downloads: 216 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Disc Jam Music festival on 2013-06-14 - Kung Fu
Disc 1 - One Set 01 intro 02 Premium 03 Scrabb 04 MS 05 Tsar Bomba 06 Kissing My Love 07 Do the Right Thing 08 Hollywood Kisses 09 Samurai 10 Standing on the verge of Getting it On 11 Junoon 12 Liliputians 13 Bringing Up the Rear 14 Steppin in it
Downloads: 1,009 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Legend Valley on 2012-09-21 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu 9-21-2012 The Werk Out Music And Arts Fest Legend Valley Thornville , Ohio Taped By Chubby FOSTEX MC10ST > TASCAM - DR-1 > 16 BIT 44 HZ. > GOLDWAVE > T.L.H. > FLAC 8 > YOU 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. * 07. * with Norman Dimitrouleas on Keys
Downloads: 224 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2013-03-07 - Kung Fu
One Set Show: 01. intro/crowd 02. Do The Right Thing 03. Bopcorn 04. Scrab 05. Hollywood Kisses 06. Bringin' Up the Rear 07. outro/crowd
Keywords: Bowlive; Bowlive IV; Night 1; Bowlive IV, Night 1; Todd Stoops; Chris DeAngelis; Tim Palmieri; Adrian Tramontano; Rob Somerville; Schoeps; mk5; On Stage; microburst
Downloads: 364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Cervante's Masterpiece Ballroom on 2013-01-25 - Kung Fu
1) Ventriloquist 2) You Know 3) Gung Ho 4) Step in it 5) Paragon 6) S'all Good 8) God Made Me Funky 9) I Wish 10) Bringing Up The Rear
Downloads: 709 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Pour House on 2013-02-12 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu The Pour House, Raleigh NC February 12, 2013 Source 1: 3 Zigma Chi HA-FX (cards, DFC, ~25ft.) Source 2: SBD > R44 Lineage: SD > Audacity (mix and render, normalize, tracks, fades) > xACT 01. intro (Wild Stallions tease Thunderstruck and Eye Of The Tiger) 02. Paragon 03. Barometric Weather 04. Bopcorn 05. Do The Right Thing 06. God Made Me Funky 07. Hollywood Kisses 08. song seven 09. Bellatone 10...
Downloads: 384 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Blind Tiger on 2013-02-13 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu Live February 13, 2013 Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Source 1: ADK-TL Hypercardioid DINa FOB>Grace Lunetec V2>Tascam DR-680 Source 2: Avenson STO-2 Stage Lip>Tascam DR-680 Source 3: SNB>Tascam DR-680 Lineage: SD>Audacity (levels, Sample-Bit Rate)>CDWave>TLH 01. Hammer 02. You Know What I Mean 03. Scapegoat 04. Steppin' In It# 05. Bringing Up the Rear 06. Belatone 07. Belatone cont. 08. S'all Good 09...
Keywords: Avenson STO-2, ADK A51-TL
Downloads: 660 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Emerald Lounge on 2013-02-11 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu Emerald Lounge Asheville, NC 2013.02.11 LIVE (matrix): Source 1: SBD > Tascam 680 (24/48) Source 2: AKG CK 1X (~DIN, just ROC, ~7' high, ~20' back) > GAKable/Naiant PFA > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audacity (align, levels, merge, tracking, fades) > xACT (fix SBE/flac encoding, ffp) 01. Bopcorn 02. Gung Ho 03. Scapegoat Blues > 04. Got to Get Your Own * 05. Teen Town * 06. Steppin' in It * 07...
Downloads: 540 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Fox Theatre on 2013-01-23 - Kung Fu
1. Gung Ho\\ (fade out) 2. //Bopcorn (fade in) 3. Do The Right Thing 4. Steppin' In It 5. Chakrabarty Overdrive 6. Hollywood Kisses 7. Standing on the Verge of Getting it On 8. Saul Goode 9. Scrabb 10. Got to Get Your Own 11. The Hammer 12. E: God Made Me Funky between tracks01&02 7mins and 43secs are missing, fades were applied faulty battery cable disabled power to my preamp
Keywords: KIND Recordings
Downloads: 486 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Toad's Place on 2012-12-22 - Kung Fu
The Hammer, Gung Ho, Premium, Got To Get Your Own, Bellatone, Rattlesnake, Scapegoat Blues, Snaggle *, Scrab *$, S'All Good *$, Do The Right Thing *#$, I Just Want To Make Love To You ^+ E: Hot For Teacher (Intro), Paragon %, Merry Christmas Baby ^~, Soulful Christmas ^$&, Bringin' Up The Rear @
Downloads: 370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-11-16 - Kung Fu

Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 446 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Brass Lantern on 2010-07-22 - Kung Fu
SBD show (no post modifications). Please add setlist by making a REVIEW of this recording. This recording is a little bass-heavy - please adjust your EQ according to what type of speakers you are playing it back in.
Keywords: kung fu; raq; the breakfast; brass lantern; wow thursdays; reading PA; plusvibes; plus vibes; stoops; palmieri; jensen; livolsi; tromantano; sbd; soundboard; chrisk; funk; big up; barefoot
Downloads: 1,376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Putnam Den on 2012-04-05 - Kung Fu

Downloads: 291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Big IV Amphitheater@ Bear Creek on 2012-11-08 - Kung Fu
***This is a 24 Bit Fileset*** 01) Intro 02) Rattlesnake 03) Ventriloquist 04) God Made Me Funky 05) Paragon 06) S'All Good 07) Bringin' Up The Rear 08) Snaggle 09) Gung Ho 10) Good to Your Earhole
Keywords: 24 Bit; Bear Creek; bsc1-k41
Downloads: 250 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Big IV Amphitheater@ Bear Creek on 2012-11-08 - Kung Fu
01) Intro 02) Rattlesnake 03) Ventriloquist 04) God Made Me Funky 05) Paragon 06) S'All Good 07) Bringin' Up The Rear 08) Snaggle 09) Gung Ho 10) Good to Your Earhole
Keywords: 16 Bit; Bear Creek; bsc1-k41
Downloads: 456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Hot Spot on 2012-11-03 - Kung Fu
set I: i 01 - Intro [01:56] i 02 - Bellatone [07:38] i 03 - Bopcorn [09:59] i 04 - Scrab [06:32] i 05 - Snaggle [06:26] i 06 - God Made Me Funky& [09:53] i 07 - Gung Ho [09:17] i 08 - Steppin In It@ [11:13] i 09 - The Hammer [10:36] set II: ii 01 - [12:09] ii 02 - Green Earrings* [07:17] ii 03 - Bringin Up The Rear [10:44] ii 04 - Rattlesnake [11:07] ii 05 - Good To Your Earhole [05:50] ii 06 - Letters From Bobby Portugal [14:55] ii 07 - Do The Right Thing [10:49] ii 08 - The Grobe# [04:02] ii 0...
Keywords: Jazz; fusion; stoops; palmieri; raq; the breakfast; adrian tramontano; chris deangelis; rob somerville; the hot spot
Downloads: 278 (1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Church on 2012-10-06 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu 10/6/12 Church Boston, MA Source: Tascam DR-100 Lineage: Tascam DR-100 > USB > Mac >Audacity (Tracking and Fades) > xACT > FLAC 01) Gung Ho* 02) Chakrabarty Overdrive 03) Do The Right Thing 04) Bopcorn 05) Scrab 06) Steppin' In It 07) Rattlesnake 08) Good to Your Earhole > 09) The Hammer 10) S'all Good 11) Bringing Up The Rear *partial
Keywords: Kung Fu; Tim Palmieri; The Breakfast; RAQ
Downloads: 509 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Blockley Pour House on 2012-03-01 - Kung Fu
01. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr01 02. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr02 03. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr03 04. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr04 05. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr05 06. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr06 07. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr07 08. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr08 09. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr09 10. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr10 11. Kung Fu 3.1.12 tr11
Downloads: 233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Mill Street Brews on 2011-10-31 - Kung Fu

Downloads: 231 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Rockinghill Music Festival on 2012-06-30 - Kung Fu
one set (120:45) 01. Jam > Gung Ho 02. Killcullen 03. Premium 04. Chakrabarty Overdrive 05. Got To Get Your Own 06. Teen Town 07. Come Dancing 08. Scapegoat Blues 09. Green Earrings 10. Scrab 11. Letters from Bobby Portugal 12. Do The Right Thing 13. Stratus
Keywords: Barnaby's; Rockinghill2012
Downloads: 635 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Disc Jam 2012 Music Festival @ Hyland Orchard & Brewery on 2012-06-16 - Kung Fu
Set 1 (all) 01. Paragon 02. Chameleon 03. Rattlesnake 04. Got To Get Your Own [1] 05. Barometric Whether 06. Scapegoat Blues [2] 07. Ventriloquist 08. Gung Ho Encore: 09. The Hammer
Keywords: Disc Jam 2012 Music Festival; Disc Jam; discjam; Soundboard matrix akg483; Disk Jam 2012
Downloads: 527 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Strangecreek Campout on 2012-05-26 - Kung Fu
01 Intro 02 Gung Ho 03 Bellatone 04 S'all Good 05 Drive My Car 06 Paragon 07 God Made Me Funky 08 Do The Right Thing 09 Sinistry 10 Stratus
Keywords: Strangecreek10
Downloads: 405 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2012-04-30 - Kung Fu
01. Loose 02. Gung Ho 03. Sophie 04. Botz 05. Rocks 06. Actual Proof [1] 07. (intro) 08. S'All Good [2] 09. Scrab [2][3][4] 10. (intro) 11. Steppin In It [1][2] Encore: 12. Paragon
Keywords: Stoops; Somerville; Palmieri; Tramontano; Livolsi; Krasno; Sayer; Madan; akg; matrix; soundboard; brooklyn bowl
Downloads: 519 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Spot Underground on 2012-03-23 - Kung Fu
Set 1 01. Steppin In It [1] 02. Loose 03. The Hammer 04. Kid Charlemagne [2] 05. Shout [3] 06. Spunk 07. It's All Good 08. Barometric Whether 09. Ventriloquist 10. Scrab 11. I Am the Slime [4] 12. God Made Me Funky [5] 13. Rattlesnake 14. Letters from Bobby Portugal 15. Gung Ho Encore: 16. The Grobe [6]
Downloads: 245 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Spot Underground on 2012-03-23 - Kung Fu
1. Tuning 2. Hammer 3. Kid Charlamagne* 4. Shout# 5. Spunk 6. S'all Good 7. Barometric Weather 8. Premium 9. Scrabb 10. I'm the Slime$ 11. God Made Me Funky@ 12. Rattlesnake 13. Actual Proof 14. Rocks 15. Bobby P 16. Encore 17. Gung Ho
Downloads: 280 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Pete's Monkey Bar on 2012-01-30 - Kung Fu
Setlist 01. //Actual Proof 02. Loose 03. The Hammer 04. It's All Good 05. Green Earings 06. Rattlesnake 07. Sexy Ways > Teen Town 08. BopCorn 09. Scapegoat blues 10. God Made Me Funky 11. Botz | Scrabb 12. Got to Get Your Own 13. Killcullen 14. Black Man 15. Gung Ho Encore 16. Bringing Up the Rear // = cuts in, missing about a minute and half
Downloads: 944 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Blockley Pourhouse on 2011-12-02 - Kung Fu
01. Bringin' Up the Rear 02. Track 02 03. Chakrabarty Overdrive 04. Black Man 05. Scrabb 06. Bopcorn 07. Gung Ho 08. Green Earnings 09. The Hammer 10. Track 10
Downloads: 278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-10-20 - Kung Fu
01 Loose 02 The Hammer 03 Botz 04 Red Baron 05 Chakrabarty Overdrive 06 Gung Ho 07 Paragon 08 Killcullen 09 Premium 10 Got To Get Your Own 11 Bellatone 12 Bopcorn 13 Junoon 14 Lilliputians 15 Bringin' Up The Rear
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; Schoeps MK4V's
Downloads: 261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Stone Church on 2011-11-18 - Kung Fu
Disc 1 01. Improv Jam > 02. Gung Ho 03. Play With Me* 04. Bringin' Up The Rear 05. Moonshine Heather% 06. Botz 07. Teen Town^ 08. SexyWays% 09. Got To Get Your Own+ Disc 2 01. Paragon 02. Stratus# 03. Green Earrings@ 04. The Hammer 05. crowd Encore 06. Drop Dead Legs=
Downloads: 488 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Daniel Street on 2011-14-10 - Kung Fu
Set1 01. Loose - Raq 02. Chameleon 03. Gung Ho 04. Teen Town - Jaco Pastorius 05. Premium 06. Rattlesnake 07. Chakrabarty Overdrive* 08. Son of Mr. Green Genes* - Zappa 09. Actual Proof* - Herbie Hancock Set 2 10. The Hammer 11. Sophie 12. Botz (RAQ) 13. Scrabb 14. Bringing Up the Rear (Deep Banana Blackout) 15. Junoon 16. Lilliputians 17. Empty Pages (Traffic) 18. Paragon Encore: 19. Got to Get Your Own (Rueben Wilson) *With nick Biello on sax **With Cyrus Madan on keyboards from Deep Banna Bla...
Downloads: 587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Hodi's Half Note on 2011-09-28 - Kung Fu
01 Actual Proof 02 Bopcorn 03 Junoon 04 The Rattlesnake 05 Your Sexy Ways> Tell Me What You Want 06 Teen Town % 07 Got To Get Your Own # > Gung Ho 08 The Hammer 09 encore crowd 10 Green Earings & 11 Scrabb
Downloads: 284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Daniel Street on 2011-06-30 - Kung Fu
01. Intro > Junoon* 02. The Hammer 03. Paragon 04. Letters from Bobby Portugal 05. Got To Get Your Own** 06. Ventriloquist** 07. Barometric Whether** > 08. Rattlesnake** > 09. Barometric Whether** 10. Raffle Drawing break (presented by josh Kroop) 11. Bopcorn 12. Chakrabarty Overdrive** 13. Killcullen 14. Gung Ho 15. The Merger**,# 16. Junoon 17. Lilliputians 18. Loose** (encore)
Keywords: CD RELEASE PARTY; KungFu; Jazz; Funk; Rock; Fusion; Todd Stoops; Rob Somerville; Tim Palmieri; Adrian Tramontano; David Livolsi; http://www.kungfumusic.com
Downloads: 331 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Backwoods Pondfest - Twin Ponds Campsite on 2011-09-09 - Kung Fu
one set (89:20) 01. Jam > Bringin' Up The Rear(4:55) > The Hammer(12:05) 02. Bopcorn 03. Gung Ho -----recommended disc split----- 04. Drop Dead Legs - Van Halen 05. Bellatone 06. Junoon > Stratus(8:12) - Billy Cobham 07. Letters from Bobby Portugal - Contraption
Keywords: pondfest5
Downloads: 171 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Liberate Music and Yoga Festival on 2011-08-19 - Kung Fu

Keywords: Kung Fu; Liberate; Festival; Sheldon; Vermont; Mike D (VT)
Downloads: 154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Rock On! Concert Cruise Mass Bay Lines MV Freedom on 2011-06-24 - Kung Fu
???
Downloads: 146 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Cervantes' Other Side on 2011-09-30 - Kung Fu
1. Premium 2. Chameleon @! 3. Got To Get Your Own # > Gung Ho 4. Killcullen > Scrabb 5. Bopcorn 6. Teen Town $ 7. Botz 8. Bringin' Up The Rear 9. Green Earrings % 10. Junoon 11. Belatone 12. Moonshine Heather & > The Hammer 13. Encore break/crowd banter 14. Loose @ - Herbie Hancock ! - Inverted # - Reuben Wilson $ - Jaco Pastorius % - Steely Dan & - Parliament Funkadelic Kung Fu is Tim Palmieri - guitar Todd Stoops - keys Dave Livolsi - bass Rob Somerville - sax Adrian Tramantono - drums
Downloads: 658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Freedom Field on 2011-09-23 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu 2011-09-23 Heads in Harmony Festival Harmony, ME Main Stage DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/48) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) FOB/DIN/approx. 8' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Intro 02. Loose 03. The Hammer 04. Scrabb 05. Bopcorn 06. Chakrabarty Overdrive 07...
Keywords: Heads in Harmony 2011
Downloads: 591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Snipes Farm on 2011-05-20 - Kung Fu
1) Bringin' up the rear > 2) Bringin' up the rear (ending) 3) Chakrabarty Overdrive > 4) Chakrabarty Overdrive (ending) > Bopcorn 5) Bopcorn 6) Gung Ho > 7) Gung Ho (ending) 8) Got to get your own 9) Ventriloquist
Downloads: 170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
KungFuband
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
KungFuband

Related creators

Kung Fu

Related mediatypes

etree